Who We Are

The 2019 Board (current)

Wangaratta Jazz and Blues is an incorporated not-for-profit cultural body. It is governed by a highly skilled and experienced volunteer Board of nine members.

  • Dave Fuller (Chair)
  • Michael Iacovino (Deputy Chair)
  • Luke Fernandes (Treasurer)
  • Peter J Adams
  • Graham Cook
  • Rod Mann
  • Max Williams
  • Sean Foran

Currently 1 casual vacancy

Web Design: redsally design studio